Telugu Festivals in 2017 | Download the Telugu Calender PDF

1 Friday, January 13 Bhogi
2 Saturday, January 14 Makar Sankranthi
3 Sunday, January 15 Kanuma
4 Thursday, January 26 Republic Day
5 Friday, February 24 Maha Shivratri
6 Sunday, March 12 Holi
7 Wednesday, March 29 Ugadi
8 Wednesday, April 05 Rama Navami
9 Tuesday, April 11 Hanuman Jayanti
10 Friday, April 14 Good Friday
11 Sunday, April 16 Easter
12 Friday, April 28 Akshaya Tritiya
13 Monday, June 26 Idul Fitr
14 Sunday, July 9 Guru Purnima
15 Monday, July 10 Bonalu
16 Friday, August 4 Varalakshmi Vratam
17 Monday, August 14 Janmashtami
18 Tuesday, August 15 Independence Day
19 Friday, August 25 Ganesh Chaturthi
20 Saturday, September 02 Idul Juha
21 Wednesday, September 20 Bathukamma Starting day
22 Thursday, September 28 Durgastami
23 Saturday, September 30 Dussehra
24 Monday, October 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
25 Wednesday, October 18 Deewali
26 Tuesday, October 24 Nagula Chavithi
27 Friday, December 01 Milad-un-Nabi
28 Monday, December 25 Christmas Day