Telugu Festivals in 2021 | Download the Telugu Calender PDF

1 Monday, January 13 Bhogi
2 Tuesday, January 14 Makar Sankranthi
3 Wednesday, January 15 Kanuma
4 Saturday, January 26 Republic Day
5 Monday, March 11 Maha Shivratri
6 Wednesday, March 29 Holi
7 Saturday, April 13 Ugadi
8 Sunday, April 21 Rama Navami
9 Sunday, Aug 2 Bonalu
10 Thursday, August 15 Independence Day
11 Saturday, August 31 Janmashtami
12 Monday, September 10 Ganesh Chaturthi
13 Wednesday, October 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
14 Saturday, October 06 Bathukamma Starting day
15 Tuesday, October 15 Dussehra
16 Saturday, November 4 Deewali
17 Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day